New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is my man.

I like to read books, enjoy intelligent conversations and like travelling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Smokey and Red.
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness, respect and good manners. Good speaker and good listening skills. Empathy for others.
On the first dateHopefully find a nice place to go for a cup of coffee or tea. Or if its hot a cool iced coffee.