New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single ready to mingle

Female (43) looking for Male Delhi, Delhi, India

I am a freelance firtenn trainer. I am a fine combination of smart plus homely girl. When I am at home I like peace, when outdoors I like to have fun. I love nature, I adore small animals....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleFitness Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsNothing special
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesClassical, New age
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funDepends: can be chatting over coffee, outdoor activities. Quality over quantity.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAdventure sports.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness