New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun with my gun can lift u too the moon...Experience....

Male (22) looking for Female pune, Mahārāshtra, India

Don't judge a book by it's cover my fever is too hard to digest...lovemaniac... womaniser..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreOther
Plays instrumentGuitar, Piano, Drums, Other
Started listening to bluesJust recently

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Biography/Autobiography, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Horror, Humor, Legend, Magical Realism, Mystery, Mythology, Poetry, Romance
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleJobless

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamState University of New York

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Yoga