New here? Sign Up Have an account?

6'4 & Single

Male (44) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I am single and by choice, I am looking to meet mature open minded ladies. I am from southern California born and raised.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccount Manager-AT&T

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI really don't have a favorite tv show at this time, I do love looking at Sci-Fi . Movies.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesleft behind,
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBB King, Teddy Pendergrass, earth wind & fire.

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum