New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No means No

Male (32) looking for Female Chennai, Tamil Nādu, India

Simple and straight...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNa

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCricket, pro kabadi..
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAmerican pie series, final destination series..
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Games, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGang bang

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerNo words, Just action
On the first dateLittle conversation.. Get to know each other.. If comfortable a slight smooch...