New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a dancer

Male (27) looking for Female Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India

I love jamming, sports

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsEnrique
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funTo hang out with the girl u like
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness
Look for in a partnerPassion to enjoy life, clubbing
On the first dateDance

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bowling, Cricket, Shooting, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of California