New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature but still shy

Male (60) looking for Female Mont-Royal, Quebec, Canada

I'm a respectful guy,who always listen to his lady and accept her opinions.
I love painting,music listening but the most walking on a sunny beach,
hand in hand ans stealing a long,sweet kiss,from my baby.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleshop assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTom Jones,J.Lo,
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe world of Jeeves,of mice and men
Idea of fungoing to a club,dancing and chatting with my baby doll
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo get married and have my lovely family again.