New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for beautiful girls

Male (28) looking for Female pune, Mahārāshtra, India

Engineer
Artist, Painting, sketching
Gyming
Table pool
Cooking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones
Alien
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPainting , sketching
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerLet me tell you straight I want sex. We can discuss about this if you want.
On the first dateMay be in a pub.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Yoga